Board of Directors


 NameSchool DistrictContact Information
BrentBrent McDonald
President, Director
Superintendent of Education
Upper Grand District School Board
brent.mcdonald@ugdsb.on.ca
(519)-822-4420 x. 740
CSDCAB-RLepage-1Roger Lepage
Vice President, Director
Director of Human Resources
Conseil scolaire de catholique des Aurores boreales
rlepage@csdcab.on.ca
(807)-343-4077
jacquieJacquie Davison
Treasurer, Director
Superintendent of Business
London District Catholic School Board
jdavison@office.ldcsb.on.ca
(519)-663-2088 x. 43602
Brian McKay
Secretary, Director
Superintendent of Business
Lambton Kent District School Board
Brian.McKay@lkdsb.net
(519)-336-1500 x 31480
Paulla Bennett
Director
Chief Information Officer
York Region District School Board
paulla.bennett@yrdsb.ca
(905)-727-0022 x 2320
Chris Dale
Director
Manager of Innovative and Collaborative Technology Services
London District Catholic School Board
crdale@ldcsb.ca
(519)-663-2088 x 41006
AbAb Falconi
Director
Superintendent of Education
Simcoe Muskoka Catholic District School Board
afalconi@smcdsb.on.ca
(705)-722-3555 x.272
Chris Demers
Director
Chief Information Officer
Waterloo Catholic District School Board
chris.demers@wcdsb.ca
(519)-578-3660 x 2343