ECNO Conference Committee

The ECNO Conference Committee is composed of a group of volunteer Information technology staff from ECNO member boards. That is responsible for the planning and operation of the annual ECNO Conference held at the Nottawasaga Inn. The conference is normally held in the first weekend in June and has approximately 500 attendees – both school board personal and vendors. For more information about the conference just follow the link below or contact the chairperson of the committee.

 NamePositionSchool Board
Francis Mailloux ChairConseil Scolaire Catholique Providence
Mike RoweCo -ChairKawartha-Pine Ridge
Sandra DukeECNO
Vince Garrett Simcoe County
Kevin LepageSimcoe County
Kelvin MacQuarrieHastings & Prince Edward
Frank MastronardiLambton-Kent
Heather NortheyKawartha-Pine Ridge
Eleanore Novak District School Board of Niagara
Kelly NuckowskiThames Valley
Sandra QuehlECNO
Maria SerpaWaterloo Catholic
Paulo SilvaHalton Catholic

Conference website: