ECNO committees are the heart of our work.

Thanks to the hundreds of volunteers that lead and work on our committees, we have been able to build real work solutions for our members.

Want to get involved in our amazing work? Connect with the committee chair to learn more about the work they are doing and when they meet.

ECNO Advisory Committee

Brad Ross| Chair | Bluewater District School Board |
SharePoint Portal: ECNO Advisory Committee

ECNO Technical Advisory Committee

Anthony Brice | Chair | Kawartha Pine Ridge DSB |
SharePoint Portal: ECNO Technical Advisory Committee

Shared Technology Services Advisory Committee

Peter Scantland | Chair | Upper Grand District School board |
SharePoint Portal: ECNO Shared Technical Services Advisory Committee

ECNO Conference Committee

Kevin Lepage/Eleanore Novak| Co -Chairs | Simcoe County District School Board – District School Board of Niagara ]
SharePoint Portal: ECNO Conference Committee

Scroll to Top