ECNO Staff

The team from ECNO are here to support you. 

Wayne Toms

Executive Director
(705) 872-8910

Sandra Duke

Executive Assistant
(519) 568-7899

Tim Hall

Director of Customer Solutions
(289) 501-0957

John Shanks

Director of Business Development
(519) 760-3133

Mark Ciobanu, CISSP

Provincial Information Security Officer
Mobile: (519) 381-3757

ECNO Board of Directors

To reach any of our directors please click here.

Brian McKay

Director, President
Superintendent of Business
Lambton Kent District School Board
(519) 336-1500 x 31480

Francis Mailloux

Director, Vice President
Department Head
Information and Communications Technology Services
CSC Providence
(519) 948-9227

Paulla Bennett

Chief Information Officer
York Region District School Board
(905) 727-0022 x 2320

Brent McDonald

Superintendent of Education
Upper Grand District School Board
(519) 822-4420 x 740

Glen Regier

Director, Treasurer
Superintendent of Finance
Upper Grand District School Board
(519) 822- 4420 x 780

Carolyn Glaser

Director, Secretary
Manager Information Technology Services
Thames Valley District School Board
(519) 452-2000

Geoffrey Edwards

Superintendent of Learning Technologies
Ottawa Catholic School Board

List item
Scroll to Top