Board & Staff

Our dedicated leadership team is made up of experienced IT professionals. We are an innovative member driven group that collaboratively finds and executes effective IT solutions for Ontario school boards. Our Staff and Board of Directors is proud of the work we do to support the Ontario K-12 education system.

ECNO Staff

Wayne Toms
Executive Director

Sandra Duke
Executive Assistant

Chris Dale
Director of Security Services

Tim Hall
Director of Customer Solutions

John Shanks
Director of Business Development

Mike Forgie
Program Manager, Shared Technology Services

Board of Directors

Brian McKay
Director, President
Associate Director – Corporate Services
Lambton Kent District School Board

Glen Regier
Director, Executive Superintendent of Business Services
Upper Grand District School Board

Carolyn Glaser
Director, Secretary
General Manager Information Technology Services
Thames Valley District School Board

Paulla Bennett
Chief Information Officer
York Region District School Board

Geoffrey Edwards
Superintendent of Learning Technologies
Ottawa Catholic School Board

Francis Mailloux
Director, Vice President
Department Head
Information and Communications Technology Services
CSC Providence

Evelyn Giannopoulos
Superintendent of Student Achievement and Well-Being
Waterloo Region District School Board

Jason Hillier
Executive Information Technology Officer Executive Information Technology Officer Avon Maitland District School Board